Who am I?

HI EVERYBODY! 🙂

There are 7 billions people living on this planet earth. Though we all apparently look similar, we are unique in our own ways. The uniqueness gives us all an identity. I’m a young adult woman like most, but I am also different from others. Those differences makes me who I am.

My life is full of meaningful relationships and memories. I am my own person – a person who makes mistakes, laughs, cries, smiles and loves. I am who I am through my joys, sorrows, heartbreaks, happiness and my losses. Every experience in my life good or bad, happy or sad makes me stronger. Each passing moment is a new life experience for me and makes me grow into the person I want to be.

People say i’m naturally a quiet person. This is partially true. While I may come out as shy to people who don’t know me, i’m actually quite talkative and energetic. If someone approach me, i’m very friendly.

I’m a loyal person to the people in my inner cirkle. Loyalty is something i value the most. I show much care and love to the people that matter to me. I will try and do anything in my power to keep them happy.

I have friends from different races and I respect that they probably doesn’t have the same believes and values like me, but we still understand each other. Some of mye «friends» resently lost me, because they showed some disrespect over time and I didn’t want to take it anymore. I have much better times without them, and it’s better to have 1 good friend then many fake ones.

I LOVE traveling to many places, but i did that more in my childhood then now. Each year in summertime, me and my family traveled to places like Greece, London, Turkey, Germany and many more places. I LOVE traveling, because I get introduced to different people and cultures all over the world. My goal in life is to travel at least 80% of all nations on earth.

Life is full of experiences. Every moment we meet different people and face different situations. In this course of life, we not only get to know different people, but we also get to know ourselves in different ways.

As we grow, our likes or dislike interest changes. Our perception and outlook toward life also change with time and experience. The search to the question of «who am I?» is a lifelong process.

Publisert av iselin Steffensen

I’m a nice and outgoing 24 year old girl. I love photographing and traveling. Someday I want to travel all around the world. Hope you enjoy my blog🫶🏽

Legg igjen en kommentar

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Sett i gang